Thanks to our sponsors

News Archive
Posted 8/26/2013
Juniors Provincial Team
Posted 8/25/2013
11/12 All Stars
Posted 8/24/2013
Seniors Provincial Team
Posted 8/23/2013
Congrats 9/10 All Stars - 2013 Division 5 Champs
Posted 8/22/2013
11s All Stars
Posted 8/21/2013
9 s All Stars
Posted 8/20/2013
2013 FHLL Scholarship Recipients
Posted 8/19/2013
2013 Minors AA Champions - Astros
Posted 8/18/2013
2013 Majors NL Champions - White Sox
Posted 8/17/2013
2013 Robbie Biddlecombe Award Recipients
News Archive

Majors - 2014 Division 5 Champs
Congratulations to the All Star Majors on their victory over West Vancouver to win the District 5 Championship!

Players: Colin Baxter, Noel Blackwood, Keita Delacruz, Gerritt Duynstee, Alex Ferreira, William Fleurant, Luke Grantham, Sam Hennessy, Cam Lopez Smith, Kevin James, Cooper Nelsen and Jacob Shandro
Coaches: Steve Duynstee, Kim Baxter and Jacques Fleurant

Bigs - 2014 Division 5 Champs
Congratulations to the FHLL Bigs team on their decisive victory over Mt. Seymour to clinch the District 5 Championship!

A special farewell to Corey Baker and Devon Goddard who competed in their final Little League game.
Both boys have played every season for Forest Hills since they were 5 year olds in Tball.
We wish them all the best!

Front Row:  Joel K, Daniel C, Trevor M, Colin E, Max M, Aidan P, Matt D, Coach Rex Moore
Back Row: Simon L, Josh G, Kyle S, Amir H, Corey B, Devon G, Braeden F, Jeremy F, Kevin F
Missing:  Coach Kelly Muir

FHLL 11's Select Tournament at Eldon
Congratulations Forest Hills at the 11's Select Tournament hosted at Eldon Park.
A great team effort where all the boys had a highlight moment at some point throughout the weekend.

Attending teams were Lynn Valley, Jericho, Hastings, Forest Hills and Mount Seymour.
The teams battled through the heavy rain and occasional sunny patches with Hastings winning the Tournament Sunday afternoon.

A big thank you to Brandy McCullagh, Host - Organizer, Tournament Director, Communications Officer....  this tournament would not have happened without you.

Players: William Yeh, Ethan Rabiner, Gord Marshall, Jack Dannatt, Corey Chen, Brandon You, Blake Meckling, Yuya Dela Cruz, DJ Moretto, Chris Hwang, Keith Manara, Sam Welter.
Coaches: Mitch Rabiner, Peter Marshall, Rick Welter, Dave Moretto

Manager: Brandy McCullagh
2014 Majors NL Champions - Red Sox
Congratulations to the Red Sox on winning the 2014 FHLL Majors NL Championship.

2014 PeeWee Champions - Yankees
2014 Minors AA Champions - Yankees
2014 Minors AL Champions - Athletics
2014 Mackin Yard Major B Tournament
Congratulations to FHLL Mariners (AL) for winning the annual Coquitlam Mackin Yard Major B Tournament May 17th - 19th.

2014 Justin Morneau NWLL Major B Tournament
Congratulations to FHLL Athletic’s (AL) for a second place finish in the annual New West Major B’s tournament May 10th & 11th.

2013 Michael Dee MacLeod Memorial Award
Congratulations to Jillian MacKenzie 2013 winner of the Michael Dee MacLeod Memorial Award.  

 VOLUNTEERS are NEEDED for the following position. Job descriptions are available on the ''''Volunteers'''' page of our website.

  • Concession Coordinators (2 people)
To Volunteer, or for more information ... contact FHLL President, Barb Ferreira at
FHLL On-line Clothing Store

Copyright © TechSys Communications Ltd., All Rights Reserved. 2000-2013